Reviews

Total Reviews: 87
February 14, 2019
5
Was very excited to try psycho skittles to see if it tastes as good as they say. And does not disappoint! It smells like you've just opened a bag of skittles and all the flavours come through perfect! Deffo 5 star rating and will be getting again!!
- Danyel lamb
February 13, 2019
5
Absolutely loved this and so flavourful. Downside is it's a coil killer
- Lisa
February 13, 2019
5

Another great tasting flavour for ferocious flavours. Similar to the raspberry doughnut but with that extra creamy thickness.if you love the raspberry doughnut then you will love this creamy doughnut


- Matt Joshnson
February 9, 2019
5
A great, strong menthol flavour, not mint as I usually find they try to pass as menthol. Ordered loads and will continue to.
- Emma
February 8, 2019
5
Tastes so sweet and juicy. Will definitely be coming back for more. This is now my favourite everyday vape!
- Jools
February 8, 2019
5
Great flavours love the eliquid very much indeed
- Steven Bradford
February 7, 2019
5
Wow wow wow... This is power!! You've tried the rest now try the best, no washed out flavours here vapoholic don't mess about, no bright pink colourings to kill off your builds just strong Fred astaire, beware when taking rips at high wattage, lol
- Jimmy
February 7, 2019
5
Love vapoholic take on the fantasy range, lemons the best imo, 🍋, along with apple and mango but lemon.. Oh my days, amazing, amount of ice is spot on also mixes well with any other fruit flavour and this week I've mixed it with red slush and made my own pink man on ice, 5 star juice... Will be back for more, that's a promise..
- Jimmy
February 7, 2019
5
This is A + juice, similar to Fred astaire only less Fred and more fruit with an icy blast on exhale, vapoholic have knocked it outa the park with this one, love that it's clear as well, hate pointless colourings which cripple your builds, keep up the good work guys..
- Jimmy
February 2, 2019
5
Never tried vapoholics before but i can assure the now I will NOT be going anywhere else in the future frosted tiger took me back a fare few years the taste is spot on to a favoured childhood cereal has to be my new favourite all day vape which answers the question is breakfast just for breakfast my answer is not with frosted tiger thank you guys.
- Pegasus
Loading image
0